With Our Baby
Total Visits 48
Last Week

27

Last Month

48

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Waria Boelcke See Calender


Dear families, mommies and daddies, my name is Waria and I am a student in Berlin, Germany, where I was born and raised. I would describe myself as a positive and open-minded person. In my free time I enjoy singing, playing instruments and different kinds of sports. It has been already a couple of years since I started taking care of children, from 1.5 years old on. I am looking forward meeting you.


Address

Berlin

Deutschland

12307

Services


Education

    • in Insurance and Finances

    • Student Business Administration

Skills

cooking / Kochen 100 %
organizing / Aufräumen 100 %
flexibility / Flexibilität 100 %
Experience / Erfahrung 100 %
Driving Skills / Führerschein 100 %
Homework / Nachhilfe 100 %

Experience

    • Taking care of two girls - 1.5 yrs and 4 yrs.

      For about 5 months, I took care of two children. The mom was pregnant so she needed help to drop one girl (4 yrs) at the kindergarden in the morning, help a little with organizing the apartment and taking out the 1.5 year-old girl. We went to the park or to the playing ground. Sometimes I would go with both of the kids outside, to the playingground, or to the zoo. It also happened to be just playing at home.

    • AuPair

      In the year 2002 till beginning of 2003 I was an AuPair in California. I took care of a 10 year-old girl. I basically did everything with her, like a Nanny: Woke her up in the morning, prepared breakfast, drove her to school, picked her up, did fun activities, do homework and took her to bed. I really enjoyed that time. Because we really connected and I was able to become like a sister to her. On the weekends we would go to the movie theater, to the zoo etc. // Im Jahr 2003 bis Anfang 2004 war ich als AuPair in Kalifornien tätig. Ich war wie eine Nanny für ein 10-jähriges Mädchen. Wir haben so gut wie alles zusammen gemacht. Am Morgen habe ich sie aufgeweckt, Frühstück gemacht, zur Schule gefahren (Auto), wieder abgeholt. gekocht, gespielt, Hausaufgaben gemacht und ins Bett gebracht. Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit und sie wurde wie eine kleine Schwester für mich. Am Wochenende haben wir draußen Aktivitäten gemacht, waren im Zoo oder im Kino etc.

    • Taking care of 5 yrs. old girl and 3 yrs. old boy

      In 2011 I took care of a 5 yrs. old girl and a 3 yrs. old boy. I would pick up both from kinder garden because the mom had to work till evening. I prepared food, played indoors or went to the playing ground. // Im Jahr 2011 habe ich auf ein 5 jähriges Mädchen und einen 3 jährigen Jungen aufgepasst. Ich habe beide vom Kindergarten abgeholt, da die Mutter bis abends arbeiten war. Zu hause habe ich für beide gekocht, dann haben wir gespielt oder sind zum Spielplatz gegangen.

    • Taking care of a 9 year old boy

      For over two years I am taking care of a nine-year-old boy. The parents travel a few times a year so I am staying overnights. I am picking the little one up from school, we do home work, I cook for us and take him to bed. On the weekends we always do some fun activities outside. Seit ca. 2 Jahren passe ich auf einen 9 jährigen Jungen auf. Die Eltern verreisen mehrere Male im Jahr, deswegen überachte ich auch dort. Ich bringe ihn morgens zur Schule, hole ihn wieder ab, dann machen wir Hausaufgaben, koche für uns und bringe ihn dann zu Bett. Am Wochenende verbringen wir die meiste Zeit draußen und haben Spaß.

Languages

Deutsch 100 %
English 100 %
French 20 %