Total Visits 2537
Last Week


Last Month


Total Bookings 0
Last Week


Last Month


Overall Rating (0)

User Comments

Tanisha Stabenow See Calender

Dear Parents, my name is Tanisha and I am an 19-year old student from Berlin. I am the oldest of 5 siblings and i am currently studying math at the FU but would really like to become a teacher some day. I have already helped out in several kindergardens and also in their nurseries through my internship or in my free time and also ancquired the babysitter diploma of the DRK including the kid's first aid course a few years ago. Through my 4 siblings I grew up with babies and toddlers, so diaper changing, carrying babies around, pushing pushchairs or coming up with the most creative activities is therefore in my blood and I enjoy every second of it :). I have been babysitting for a long time. I have been looking after 3 siblings every week for the past 1.5 years for example. I picked them up from daycare and school, we cooked, learned, played and spent a lot of time outdoors, taking care of them in the evenings, bathing them, having dinner with them and putting them to bed was also something i did whenever the parents where running late or busy. Contact me, if you think I could be your perfect match in keeping your kids healthy, happy and entertained while you are occupied. Best regards, Tanisha.







    • Abitur

      Abitur mit den Leistungsfächer Englisch und Musik

    • Babysitter-Diplom mit Erste-Hilfe-Kurs am Kind vom DRK

      2-tägiger Fortbildungskurs vom DeutschenRoten Kreuz inklusive Erste-Hilfe-Kurs

    • Studium

      Studium an der FU

    • Studium Fu Lehramt


Klavierspielen/ Unterrichten 80 %
Kochen 100 %
Nachhilfe Englisch 100 %
Nachhilfe Grundschule komplett 100 %
Nachhilfe Deutsch/ Mathe bis Klasse 10 90 %
FrühEnglisch 100 %
Musiklische Früherziehung 90 %


    • Betreuung von 3 Geschwistern

      2 mal wöchentlich Nachmittags/Abends- Betreuung von 3 Geschwistern. (mittlerweile 4, 7 und 8 Jahre alt)

    • Betriebspraktikum in einer Kita

      Betreuung von Kindern im Alter von 10 Monaten bis 7 Jahren. Sehr viel Selbstständige Betreuung Von Teilgruppen bis zur vollständigen Kindergartengruppe (15 Kinder)

    • Freiwilliges Ferienpraktikum in einer sportorientierten Kita

      1-wöchiges freiwilliges Mitarbeiten in einer sportorientierten Kindertagesstätte

    • Babysitter-Diplom

      2-tägiger Fortbildungskurs des DRK inklusive Erste-Hilfe-Kurs am Kind

    • Kinderbetreuung

      Regelmäßige Kinderbetreuung fremder Kinder im Alter von einem Monat bis 13 Jahre.

    • Nachhilfe Mathe Für Die 4. Klasse Nachhilfe

      Nachhilfe gegeben für ein 9 bzw. 10 Jähriges Mädchen

    • Betreuung eines Kleinkindes 1-3 mal wöchentlich

    • Freiwilligen Arbeit Wellcome Berlin


Deutsch 100 %
English 90 %
French 20 %