Total Visits 31
Last Week

13

Last Month

31

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Matilda Allsopp See Calender


I have been babysitting and loved children since I am 13 years old, when I babysat my 3 months old cousin. Since then I have intermittently babysat for about 11 years. Before I moved to Berlin I worked for Babysitters of Kensington and Chelsea in London for roughly 3 times a week for 6 months. I looked after children from ages 6 months to 11 years. I am also happy to fulfil mentoring duties such as homework help, tutoring, teaching English or enforcing etiquette and discipline, and also playing stimulating and fun games. Furthermore, I am proficient in household tasks and cleaning if it should be required. Here is a review from a mother of 3, Erin: "Matilda was absolutely wonderful! My kids said they would love to have her back. Firm and followed directions but also very kid friendly and engaging." Parent, NW8 I moved to Berlin at the end of February, and since have done work as a dog sitter - staying at the owners’ house for 5 days, exercising and feeding the three dogs. I have also been working as a cleaner for Helping, so am very vigilant with cleaning and tidying. I really love children, and have missed babysitting whilst being here in Berlin. I find childcare extremely rewarding and am very good at it!


Address

Berlin

Germany

12049

Services


Education

    • BA in History of Art -University of East Anglia

      BA in History of Art – 2:1

Skills

Babysitting 100 %
Childminding 100 %
Tutoring 100 %
Handling Babies 100 %
Cleaning and housework 100 %

Experience

    • Babysitter with Babysitters of Kensington and Chelsea

      Worked as Babysitter in a Babysitter Agency in London -Cared for children between ages 8 months and 12 years -Day and night time care

Languages

English 100 %
Deutsch 40 %