With Our Baby
Total Visits 49
Last Week

4

Last Month

31

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Mélodie Calvet See Calender


I'm Mélodie, 25 years old girl coming from France. I speak fluent english and have good notions in German (I'm level A 2.2). I have years of experiences in childcare. I used to be nanny for two families during one year in London. I also have a diploma in animation/childcare. I'm working in holiday camp and in day care center since I'm 18 years old. I did Art studies in Paris and I'm now settled in Berlin since a bit more than one year. I choose to look for a babysitting job because children gives me good energies, it really is a pleasure for me to spend time with them !


Address

Berlin

Germany

13347

Services


Education

    • French Baccalaureate (equivalent to A-levels) – Secondary school

      literature with cinema in option

    • Certificate for being activity leader (BAFA)

      French Diploma for youth leaders and workers. Certificate of the capacity to organize activities for children in holiday centers

    • BTS Graphic Design

      Diploma for Graphic designers

Skills


Experience

    • Intern in a nursery

      2 weeks. In charged of children aged from 5 months to 3 years old. - Changed diapers - Manual activities

    • Occasional Babysitter for 3 families

      Children agred from 1 to 9 years old - Feed them and looking after them - Put them to bed - Read them stories - Helped them with homework

    • Activity leader

      2 months. Children from 3 to 12 years old. Including children suffering from cognitives disabilities (two boys and one girl aged from 5 to 8) - Organisation of work activities' schedule - Experience of working as part of a team - Devising and implementing educational projects - Learnt them songs - Manual activities - Preparation of outdoors activities’ schedule - Liaising with parents - Short-length film making

    • Nanny

      One year in 2 families. Children from 2 to 8 years old. • Feed them and looking after them • Taking to and collecting from school, preparing snack time, helping with homework • Help them reading and read them stories • Organise outdoors and indoors activities • Put them to bed • Housework • Changed diapers

    • Babysitter in Berlin

      For 2 different families. Children aged from 4 to 6 years old. - Practicing french - Taking them to Kita - Feed them - Read and helped them read books

Languages

French 100 %
English 90 %
Deutsch 30 %