With Our Baby
Total Visits 120
Last Week

6

Last Month

19

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Karin Manfredi See Calender


Hello Everybody, My name is Karin and I’m a native Italian but I’ve been living in Melbourne in the last seven years. I’ve now just moved to Berlin to see what this beautiful city has to offer. After leaving Australia last July 2016, I’ve been spending three months travelling through Eastern Europe where I had the chance to visit its unforgettable countries. I think travelling is a great way to enrich yourself by getting to know new cultures, customs and traditions. Professionally I describe myself as an energetic and responsible hard worker, with good communication skills, always looking for development through open minded discussions of new theories and practices. Flexibility and thinking out of the box are qualities that also made me succeed in my last employment. My plan for 2017 is to live in Berlin, explore what the city has to offer, understand why everybody is so in love with it and also, last but not least, I’m strongly interested in learning the local language. Please feel free to contact me if you require further information. Thank you for your time and I’m very looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best, Karin


Address

Berlin

Germany

12055

Services


Education

    • Advance Diploma

      Advance Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Services - PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTE OF HOSPITALITY SERVICES, Stresa – Italy

    • Advance Diploma

      Advance Diploma in Events Management at SWINBURNE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, Melbourne – Australia

Skills

Problem Solving 100 %
Flexibility 100 %
Friendliness 100 %
Experience 100 %

Experience

    • Au Pair

      Au Pair of two girls (8 and 10 yo) in Dublin

    • Babysitting

      Full time babysitter of 18 months baby

    • Full Time Nanny

      Nanny of a super cute 2 year old toddler :)

Languages

English 90 %
Italian 100 %
Deutsch 20 %