With Our Baby
Total Visits 104
Last Week

9

Last Month

24

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Joey Jordan See Calender


Hello! My name is Joey and I'm a 28-year-old Australian. I moved to Berlin this year with my girlfriend to pursue my music career. Before moving to Berlin, I spent 6 years caring for people living with disabilities. I completed a Cert 4 in Disability and hold a Level 2 First-Aid and Manual Handling certificate. Here I would care for adults and children in their homes, regularly staying overnight. I would shower, dress, cook, clean, administer medication, manage their money and accompany them to appointments. I also planned and accompanied my clients on holidays for up to 1 week at a time. I would also be a caring friend that they could rely on. Last year I was promoted to a Team Leader position. For my whole life I have always had children around me, as I am part of a very large extended family. I also have a 18-month-old nephew who I babysat regularly back in Australia. My passions are music, health, animals, reading books on self-growth, and am always looking to learn more and better myself. I'm a very positive and friendly guy with a caring nature. I have a good sense of humour (if I do say so myself) Now, don't let my tattoos scare you off because underneath them I have a heart of gold! Looking forward to bringing my expertise, and fun and caring personality to your family, and assisting you in the best way I can. I promise to always provide a safe, caring and loving environment for your loved ones :) Cheers! Joey


Address

Berlin

Germany

10247

Services


Education

    • Cert 4 in Disabilty

      Achieved a Cert 4 in disabily. Level 2 First-Aid Level 2 Manual handling Level 1 Epilepsy management

Skills


Experience

    • Disability Support Worker

      - Living in-home with clients - Assisting with everyday duties; showering, cleaning, dressing, cooking, cleaning, administering medication, organising medical appointments, managing finance etc. - Taking clients on holidays for up to 1 week at a time. - Being somebody they could trust and depend on. I can supply a reference if necessary.

Languages

English 100 %