Total Visits 798
Last Week

32

Last Month

172

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Jessica Surman See Calender


Hi parents, my name is Jessica. I’m a 28 year old Australian and I’ve just moved to Berlin from London. I have about 8 years’ experience babysitting, including about 2 years’ after school nannying (picking children up from school, helping with homework, cooking dinner, bath time and putting them to bed). I love working with children and am happy to help with homework, English tutoring, crafts, games and play! I am very flexible – I am available to work days or evenings, weekends or weekdays, one-off or regularly. I’d love to arrange a time to meet you and your family.


Address

Berlin

Germany

10247

Services


Education

    • Bachelor of Arts in Communication and International Studies

Skills


Experience

    • Babysitter

      Evening babysitting for several local families, including helping with dinner and bathtime, putting children to bed and cleaning/tidying up

    • Nanny

      Nanny work for two local families: - Daytime nannying, looking after a toddler – playing at home, taking her to the park, giving her a morning snack, nap and lunch - After-school nannying, looking after three primary-school-aged children – picking them up from school, walking home or taking to after-school activities, helping with homework, bathtime, dinner and putting to bed if Mum and Dad were coming home late

    • Tutor

      Tutoring primary and high school children in Maths and English (in Australia)

    • English tutor in Spain

      Tutored children and adults in English in Logroño, Spain

    • Communications professional

      Worked in the field of communications in Australia and the UK

Languages

English 100 %
Spanish 70 %
Deutsch 10 %