With Our Baby
Total Visits 42
Last Week

6

Last Month

42

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Jessica King See Calender


My name is Jess, I'm a 28 year old Australian. I have been living in Berlin for 2 years. I am an experienced babysitter seeking work until later October. I have lots of experience working with children in Germany, Australia and Africa. I am very encouraging of playtime and like to nurture each child's particular interests, whether it be artwork (painting/drawing etc), physical activity or reading for example. I just recently returned from Malawi, where I volunteered at a small under privileged school, where I ran an after-school-club, sports carnivals, held First Aid courses for the teachers and builders, and taught some classes. I also have lots of experience caring for animals, and I have volunteered in animal shelters in Jamaica, Tanzania and most recently, Namibia. I was babysitting for a family in Prenzlauerberg last year, but they don't need me anymore, hence why I am again looking for a position. I live in Friedrichshain, and would like to find work in either Mitte, Kreuzberg, Prenzlauerberg, Friedrichshain, or Treptower, and even further if we can come to an public transport arrangement. In Australia, I am a qualified Pharmacist, having worked in a hospital for 3 years, and I am First Aid competent.


Address

Berlin

Germany

12047

Services


Education

    • Bachelor of Pharmacy, Univeristy of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia Studied one year Bachelor of Biomedical Science

Skills

First Aid 90 %
Piano 30 %
Drawing and Painting 50 %
Photography 50 %

Experience

    • Babysitter

      Babysitting 1 4-5 year old boy in Pberg

    • Babysitting

      Babysitting my cousins children, 2 twins aged 7 (2010)

    • Babysitting

      Babysitting neighbours children, all different ages

    • After school care co-ordinator

      Volunteered in a rural school in Malawi, running various school programs, sports carnivals, competitions, first aid training courses and occasional teaching Standard 2 class.

Languages

English 100 %
Deutsch 10 %