Total Visits 738
Last Week

23

Last Month

93

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

jasmin collett See Calender


Hi! My name is Jasmin.I am 28 yrs old. I have over 10 years childcare experience with all different age groups full-time and part-time. I recently graduated from a two year nutrition course at the Institute for Integrated Nutrition, so not only having years of childcare experience I am also passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and take my health and the health of others seriously. I love cooking and introducing lots of yummy healthy foods to the different families I work for ( if you are open to it of course). I update my CPR and First aid certificate once a year so I am very confident and educated in case there was ever a medical emergency. I am from Australia but hold an EU passport and plan on being in Berlin very long term. I am 28 years old and love working with children and take on all responsibility very seriously. I am always on time and organized which can be a blessing and a curse as I'm always early for everything! I am currenty studying german (beginner A1) and will continue to study over the next years. Please contact me if you think I am the right fit!


Address

Berlin

Germany

12049

Services


Education

    • nutrition

      Certified Holistic Nutritionist

Skills

cooking 100 %
crafts and art 100 %
music 100 %
sports 100 %
nutrition coaching 100 %

Experience

    • Nanny/Babysitter

      Sole care of a 6 month old baby and 2 year old little girl 3-4 days a week

    • Au pair/Nanny

      Full time Au pair, sole care of 2 children aged 10 and 12

    • Babysitter

      Sole care of three children all under the age of 4 in Los Angeles. 4 days a week

    • Nanny

      Sole care of 2 year old and 4 year old in London 5 days a week.

    • Planted based Chef at Rawtastic Berlin

      Head Chef at Rawtastic vegan restaurant in Berlin

Languages

English 100 %
Deutsch 30 %