Total Visits 878
Last Week

29

Last Month

100

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Gaia Porcelli See Calender


REFERENCED NANNY AVAILABLE FOR MORNINGS & OCCASIONAL BABYSITTING Dear Mums & Dads, I'm Gaia, a 26 year old Italian developmental Psychologist. I've been living and working in Berlin for 6 months and have been working with children as babysitter/ educator/ psychologist for the last 8 years. I've also worked with different developmental psycho/neuropathologies, such as: autism, Down Syndrome, cerebral Palsy, ADHD, learning disabilities, apraxia of speech etc. I can speak Italian as a native speaker, English, German and Spanish. I'm currently working Monday - Friday afternoons for a lovely family in Mitte and I'm looking for a weekday morning/ evening job to combine with it. I will be available until about 14:00 Monday - Friday and would love to help you take care of your little ones. I am looking for a general nanny role or simply helping take your children to kita/school. I am also available for occasional eweekend babysitting I also have a driving license (although I don't have my own car). I currently live between Wilmersdorf and Schöneberg, but I don't mind travelling anywhere in Berlin. In case this might be interesting for you, then I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Gaia


Address

Berlin

Germania

10715

Services


Education

    • Post Master Degree, Forensic Psychology

    • Bachelor Degree, Clinical and Developmental Psychology

    • Master Degree, Clinical Psychology

Skills

Time Management 100 %
Interpersonal skills 80 %
Problem solving and decision making 100 %
Negotiation and conflict resolution 90 %

Experience

    • Forensic Psychologist

    • Clinical and developmental Psychologist, Casa Circondariale femminile di Venezia

    • Developmental Psychologist, Studio Associato Blascovich

    • Educator, FCPC, Barcelona

    • babysitter (different families)

Languages

English 90 %
Spanish 80 %
Italian 100 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %
Deutsch 80 %