With Our Baby
Total Visits 235
Last Week

2

Last Month

6

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Gabrielle Fougerousse See Calender


Hello :) My name is Gabrielle Fougerousse and I am a 19 year old student from the U.S. currently living in Berlin. I am the oldest of 6 kids in my family and my younger siblings are some of the greatest joys in my life. I have been babysitting for many years and also have experience being a nanny for two different families. I am upbeat, positive, kind and patient. I have experience with children of all ages, even very young babies. I am looking forward to hearing from you!


Address

Berlin

Germany

Services


Education

    • High School Diploma

      I graduated from Saint Mary's School in May 2016. I am currently studying to get a Bachelor of Arts in Photography and BTK University of Art and Design.

Skills


Experience

    • After School Nanny

      I was a nanny to three wonderful children aged 8, 12 and 14. I would pick them up everyday from school and bring them home to help with homework and prepare dinner. I would also drive the oldest two kids to sports practices.

    • Full Time Nanny

      I was a full time nanny for three months in the summer of 2016. I was fortunate enough to care for an 11 month old baby girl and spend the summer with her taking her to parks, going on walks, visiting children's museums and even the beach. I would arrive early in the morning before her parents went to work, feed her three meals a day and put her down for two naps. I truly gained a lot of experience in those 3 months.

    • Caring for my Siblings and other babysitting jobs

      I am the oldest of 6 kids in my family so I have grown up caring for my siblings for as long as I can remember. Because of this I have a lot of experience with young children and I am very comfortable playing with them and caring for them. I have also had many miscellaneous babysitting jobs before I started nannying and have been babysitting for many years.

Languages

English 100 %