With Our Baby
Total Visits 217
Last Week

6

Last Month

38

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

ella barkans See Calender


Hello! I moved to Berlin in June last year after graduating from my degree in Nutrition. I worked for 6 months in a restaurant, but left to study German which I now do 4 days per week: Mon-Thurs 9-11.30 am (I still have a very long way to go though!). Though I do some online work to support myself, it would be ideal if I could find casual and/or regular babysitting work too! I used to babysit often throughout my studies and, though I haven't done it for a little while, I'm really looking forward to getting back to it. I would say that I am best suited to look after children around 4 years and over. I am responsible, friendly and reliable :) I love reading, having craft days, exploring and learning so would happily get involved with different activities, though I can adapt to suit your particular requirements without any hassle! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. I look forward to hearing from you, Ella


Address

Berlin

Germany

12059

Services


Education

    • Human Nutrition BSc (Hons) Kingston University, London

Skills


Experience

    • Volunteer - Children's nutrition programme

      I volunteered for around a year on a nutrition programme for children between the ages of 5 and 12. It was my job to help them with reading and writing in the nutrition group, discussing their ideas about healthy eating and encouraging them to get involved in games and activities.

Languages

English 100 %