With Our Baby
Total Visits 175
Last Week

6

Last Month

36

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Consuelo Prini See Calender


Hi! I'm Consuelo, I'm from Italy and I'm 21 years old. I study Business Administration and Marketing at an American University, meaning I'll still be living in Berlin for at least two years, therefore if you are looking for someone reliable to take care of your children.. here I am! I love kids, I'm an aunt of a beautiful little girl and I have taken care of kids from the age range of 6 months to 12 years old.


Address

Berlin

Germany

10707

Services


Education

    • Sir James Henderson School of Milan

      Middle school and Highschool at the British school of Milan

    • St Leonards

      Boarding school in St.Andrews,Scotland, where I completed the International Baccalaureate (IB)

    • International Business administration and Marketing

      Currently Studying at Touro College Berlin

Skills


Experience

    • Full time Au pair

      I used to take care of a 6 month year old baby, a 6 year old girl and a 9 year old boy. I lived with them in the house and used to take them to school, get them ready for bed, do their homework and while the kids were at school I took care of the baby. Unfortunately I wanted to study so I couldn't take a full time live in job. But I'm still in contact with the kids and have them at good heart.

    • I currently babysitt two boys in berlin of age 5 and 10, which I still babysitt every Thursday, I pick them up from school and get them home, make dinner, play and get them ready for bed. This is why on Thursday unfortunately I will unlikely be unavailable.

Languages

English 100 %
Italian 100 %
Spanish 90 %
Deutsch 40 %