With Our Baby
Total Visits 287
Last Week

6

Last Month

22

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Charlotte Ducros See Calender


Hi, I'm Charlotte half French half Australian, living in Berlin for more than 3years now. I started my own venture in the past 6months with my Twin brother so I am looking to being a babysitter again at night. We are five kids in 3years in my family thus kids do not scare me :) I have been doing baby sittings myself for at least 10years. And with my own company I am often with Kids so I am totally confident and happy with Kids around me. It would be a pleasure to meet you and your lovely kids :)


Address

Berlin

Germany

10405

Services


Education

    • Master of International Business

      Master of International Business in Entrepreneurship At the University of Sydney

Skills

Organised 80 %
cooking 80 %
Flexible 100 %
E commerce 100 %
Having creativity to entertain kids 80 %
Taking care of babies 100 %

Experience

    • Marketing and Product Manager at diverse Rocket Internet ventures

      I've worked in Sydney and in Berlin for 4years in diverse Rocket Internet start ups (The Iconic, Zalando and Wimdu) Expertise in Marketing and Product Management.

    • Founder of Twocute Paris

      I've launched with my Twin brother a fashion label made by Twins for Twins in the new year. Therefore I have free time on evening to do babysitting anytime. Our label is for kids and adults thus I am used to be with Kids all the time and all ages. https://www.facebook.com/twocuteparis/

Languages

Deutsch 70 %
English 100 %
French 100 %