Total Visits 302
Last Week

27

Last Month

90

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Catalina Letelier See Calender


Hey! I'm from Chile and just completed my studies as a Dietitian, so I took these year to live outside my country. I love taking care of children, that's why I've worked the last 8 years as a babysitter, private teacher (math, spanish, piano), scout leader and cheering kids birthdays. I enjoy creating new games, going out for a walk, helping with homework and cooking. I've take care of kids between 3 months and 16 years old, so I can adapt to different ages. I also have a driver license (class B) and a first aid and CPR certification (2018) Please feel free to contact me any time!


Address

Berlin

Germany

12059

Services


Education

    • Dietitian

Skills


Experience

    • Babysitter

      Babysitter of kids from 2 months to 16 years old. - Playing with kids - Cooking for them - Making them sleep - Driving them to school (I have class B licence) - Helping with homework

    • Birthday party planner and monitor

      Kids from 2 to 14 years old. - Planning birthday for different ages and preferences - Making material for various games and activities - Face painting - Organize, motivate and play with big group of children

    • Scout leader

      Leader of kids from 7 to 18 years old - Lead a group of 150 kids with a group of 20 leaders - Lead the group of 20 young-adults leaders - Organize camps - Organize reunions 3 times a week - Organize economic projects - Hold meetings with the parents - Treasure of the group

    • Private teacher

      Private teacher of math, spanish, biology and piano to kids from 6 to 18 years

Languages

Spanish 100 %
English 100 %