With Our Baby
Total Visits 93
Last Week

18

Last Month

65

Statistics in Progress Bar 34%

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0

Statistics in Progress Bar 89%


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Calixta Grigoriou See Calender


Hello everyone, My name is Calixta, I am a French student who is studying in Berlin for a year. I am looking to take care of your children and don't worry, I have a lot of expertise back in France where I have been doing babysitting for many years with children from 8 months to 11 years old. I speak French as my mothertongue, perfect English (since I study it as my university major) and... well... not-so perfect German During the baby-sitting time, I can cook and feed your children, put them to bed, wash them and everything but also help them with their homework and talk English or French to them


Address

Berlin

Germany

10781

Services


Education

    • Bac L - Mention B - Mention Européenne Anglaise - Spé espagnole

      In 2016 I got my French Baccalauréat with a specialization on languages : I had the European mention, which means that I had extra classes in English History and Geography of the English-speaking word and the Spanish specialization : although Spanish is my LV3 (third foreign language), I got the B2 level. German was my LV2 (second foreign language) and I got the maximum grade (20/20) at the baccalauréat exam for that subject. 2016 hatte ich mein Baccalauréat (französische Abitur) gehabt. Mein Abitur war auf Sprache spezialisiert : ich habe das " Englisch Europäische Fach", das heißt ich hatte extra Klasse über die englische Geschichte und die Geographie der Englischsprechende Welt. Ich hatte auch Spanisch als Spezialgebiet so ich habe das B2 Nivel. Und für die Deutsche Sprache, ich habe das beste Note (20/20) bekomen.

Skills

Highly skilled at diaper changing - Hochqualifiziert mit Windeln wechseln 100 %
Adept diplomat, expert in solving siblings fight - Experte mit Geschwister Konflit zu lösen 100 %
Mastered the basic cooking skills - Grundkenntnisse mit kochen 100 %
Ability to bath and dress the kids - Fähigkeit die Kindern zu baden und kleiden 100 %
Great storyteller for their bedtime story - tolle Geschichtenerzählerin für die Gute-Nacht Geschichte 100 %
Can help with English, French or Spanish homework -Nachhilfe für English, Französisch oder Spanisch 100 %

Experience

    • Baby sitting

      For the past years, I have been babysitting children from 8 months old to 11 years. I have regularly baby-sitted several kids at a time (siblings for exemples) and helped with birthday parties a couple of time too. Seit vier Jahren, habe ich eine große Erfahrung mit Kinder gesammelt. Ich habe babygesittet Kinder ab 8 Monate bis 11 Jahr alt und oft habe ich gleichzeitig mehrere Kinder babygesittet (Geschwistern zum Beispiel) und ich habe auch ein paar Mal mit Geburstagsparty geholfen

Languages

French 100 %
English 100 %
Deutsch 50 %