Total Visits 558
Last Week

31

Last Month

151

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Bronwyn Morgan See Calender


I am a English native speaker who has lived in Germany for two and a half years now. I come from Wales, United Kingdom where I finished school and came to Germany as an Au Pair. Since then I have worked in Germany and learnt German. I plan to start studying American Studies in Tübingen university in Autumn 2021. I work part time from Mondays to Wednesdays, however, would love to babysit and tutor english on Thursdays and Fridays. I enjoy reading, baking and volleyball, as well as writing as a hobby.


Address

Ostfildern

Germany

73760

Services


Education

Skills


Experience

    • Au Pair

      From September 2018- December 2018 I was an Au Pair to a German family with four children. My duties included helping the children get ready in the morning and for bed, teaching them English, helping with homework, taking them to school, the park or for bike rides. I also was trusted in looking after the children for small periods of time, including a small baby. I am friendly, eager to help and teach and ready for early mornings. Von September 2018- Dezember 2018 war ich ein Au Pair bei einer deutschen Familie mit vier Kindern. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte es, den Kindern zu helfen, sich morgens fertig zu machen und ins Bett zu gehen, ihnen Englisch beizubringen, bei den Hausaufgaben zu helfen, sie zur Schule, in den Park oder zu Fahrradtouren zu bringen. Ich war auch in der Betreuung der Kinder für kleine Zeiträume vertraut, einschließlich eines kleinen Babys. Ich bin freundlich, eifrig zu helfen und zu lehren und bereit für die frühen Morgenstunden.

Languages

Deutsch 60 %
English 100 %