Total Visits 173
Last Week

9

Last Month

52

Total Bookings 0
Last Week

0

Last Month

0


Overall Rating (0)


User Comments

Annalisa Colucci See Calender


My name is Annalisa and I am a master student from Italy. I am 23 years old and I am in Berlin for an internship at the TU Berlin. I am looking for a temporary job during my stay in Berlin and I would like to babysit. I have already had experiences with children and I would really love to look after children again. I have babysitted 2 children for 3 years, 3 days a week (also help for homework). I have looked after children during big parties, so spending the all night entertaining more than 20 children. I have worked in a summer camp for children from 5 to 15 years old during the summer of 2015. This is just to mention some of the temporary jobs I have had in the previous years and to prove my qualification for this job. I am a really serious and responsible person. From the personal and professional point of views, I am used to give the 100% of effort when I take a committment and no one ever complained about it. It is really hard to conveince in few words a parent to trust on you, but I am ready to meet you for an interview if there are still doubts about my professionality.


Address

Berlin

Germany

10553

Services


Education

    • Psychology

      Bachelor degree in Psychology obtained with the maximum grade at the University of Turin.

    • Cognitive Neuroscience and Clinical Neuropsychology

      I am actually attending the second year of the master degree in Cognitive Neuroscience and Clinical Neuropsychology, held in English at the University of Padua. I am currently doing an internship and writing my thesis in Berlin at the TU.

Skills

Childminding 100 %
Babysitting 100 %
Household Work 90 %

Experience

    • Summer camp counselor

      I worked for three months as counselor in a summer cump. We worked with children from 5 to 15 years old. We worked from 9 am to 6 pm every day and we organized for them different activities (games, sport, homework, art, little trip...)

    • After school babysitting

      For 3 years I looked after two children 3 days per week. I took them up after school and I spent 2,5 hours with them, playing and studying.

Languages

Italian 100 %
English 90 %
Spanish 30 %